Let’s colour! #1

 

Naturally, I couldn’t turn a blind eye on the recent craze about adult colouring books. I was considering buying the beautiful Secret Garden for a long time, but I was discouraged by the price and the bad quality paper. But then, – I thought – why can’t I draw my own colouring page? So this is how the drawing below was born (and some others, which might come later). I made it downloadable, so you can also try how relaxing it is to colour.

image

Rajzolom / the making of…

image

A kész rajz / the finished piece

Leave a Reply

